Q: What will your life be in 20 years?

    A: In 20 years I would be 31 and the year would be 2033 and I think there would be really cool and complex technology like a flying cars or robots. I would hopfuly be married to a nice man and have kids. I would be living in a nice house and have a good paying job. I would want to be a vet or a doctor so I could give back to my community. I would hope to have been to collage and didn't drop out of high school so I could of gotten my G.E.D. and go to collage. I would be taking care of my parents and paying for a car and house payment and taxes. I think I would have trouble paying all of that.That will be my life when I am 31 and the year is 2033.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All