Q: What is the most memorable day in your life?

    A: The most memorable time in my life was when my little brother was born because lots of stuff was happening that day. It all started late at night when I started thinking about my birthday which was 8 days earlier. So that would make it June 29 and my mom's stomach started to hurt and she had told me and my brother to get in to the car so we could spend the night somewhere. So I got into the car when my dad helped my mom in to the car. It was raining out side and my dad was going to smoke in the car so he rolled down the window and forgot that it was raining so he tried to roll it back up but it would not go up. So he just stopped on the road to fix it but he could not and we had to hurry to the hospital so he just put a blanket to try to stop the rain. Then my mom told my mom to get the mail because she did not yet. So we get up to the mailbox and we realize that someone blew it up. So the rain was coming in the broken window and the mailbox was trash and that was all in one night. So my dad drops me off and my mom tells me that the next time I see her I will have a new brother. So my dad had to bring me and my older brother some cloths for us. When I woke up my dad was waiting to take us to the hospital and I got to hold my little brother ,Trevor, he was         

   



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All