This was witten on 02/01/13

  
Q: If you could trade places with one person for one mounth, who would it be? Describe what your mounth would be like? Was the mounth what you expected it to be?

    A: I would want to trade places with my mom because she doesn't have to go to school or eat school lunches. She also gets paid everyday and gets to drive and does not have to ride the school bus every morrning and every night. She gets to do anything on her smart phone that she wants to. She also gets to stay home or go to work that is like chosing to go to school or staying home and not having any homework to do. She get to read all of these funny jokes that she wont show me. I think the mounth would be hard because I would have to pay taxes and and car payments. But I am happy she is my mom because she loves me the way I am.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All