Q: How has your day gone?

    A: My day gas gone very well I have had all of my friends be nice to me. My little brother was not mean to me this morning. I am glad I don't have any homework tonight so far. I don't thing I will fill sick tonight. My mom is going to play the Wii with my little brother so I don't have to because I have to every night. I get to watch Men In Black tonight in 3D at my house and not at the movie theater. I don't have to pay to get in or for the snacks. I think Summer is coming over to my house to watch it with me. We are going to have my 2nd favorite meal tonight fore supper and after that we are going to crush up cookies and put them on ice cream. Yummy!!!       



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All