This was witten on 02/01/13

    Q: How has your day gone so far?

    A: Good. This morrning I had to get up at 5:50 a.m. That is 10 minuets earlier than normal all because I needed to put on a mustache for mustache day. I used shimmer to put on a 3 colored mustache. In first hour I got to eat a ton of taffy. Also in second hour I found a quarter by my coumputer. In fifth hour I got to read and write stories that other people started to write and add on to them. They were so funny. Later we are going to a spelling bee. Tonight I am going to go to the dance with all of my friends. I ma going to wear my favroit blue dress and i got my nails done last night they are white tips with a lot of glitter all over them. Today I have gotten a lot of likes for my mustache. My mustache is pink, purple, and blue. That is how my Friday gone so far.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All