Q: How has your day gone?

    A: My day has been bad and good. Triana, a girl that goes to my school is bulling me and everyone who is her friend is treating my meanly. Summer is being nice to me because I feel down in the dumps. I have felt sick for about 3 days now. I have been grounded for 2 weeks so yesterday I got my Ipod back. I have a ton of homework to do tonight and I am listning to music while I am doing it. Mikaela, another girl from school is getting bullied even more than I am and everybody is taking her side to help her get out of the dumps. I want everybody to just be nice to everybody else but it is always someone who has to start up some drama. I am reading a book called A Man Named Dave. It is a very good book.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All