This was written on 01/31/13 

    
Q: How has your day gone?
    
   A:  Really good. I have had many comments on my costume which was a army suit and everybody wants to wear my camo hat. Just because of spirt week. Monday was pj day, Tuesday was hat day, Wendsday was cowboy od cowgirl day there also sold donuts, Thursday is camo or support your troops day, and Friday will be mustache day. Friday will be a really busy day we have mustache day, the spelling bee, and the dance all in one day! My favroit day will be Friday because for my mustache I am going to use shimmer to do a purple, pink, and blue mestache and go-tee
. Tonight  I am going shopping with Summer for stuff to match our dresses for the dance. Also I am getting my nails done to night they will be white french tips with alot of silver sparkles. My mom is very good with nails. Summer might come over to get her nails and hair done at my house. To day everyone was mad at Summer all because of drama.   



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All